This is my first experience about VIDEO SHOOTING. However, i have already quite familiar about that. Since i was a high-school-student, i have already passionate about that. I watched numerous of movies and tried to learn the shooting-angel, skill, and acting from that, it's all because i love it. There is always a lot of amazing imaginations of scenes in my mind since i was a child. 

I was extremely excited about the the PSA video competition because it was a chance to let me "play" it. I mean it was a offer we cannot refuse (quota from "Godfather"). I was not the director because i have some personal problem during that week and i missed the discussion. I was the main character in the video. I am going to tell a secret. I was so nervous and worry about that. I woke up at 6 a.m to let myself go into the world of the character. I imagined all the scenes every single minutes. Therefore, i was on the track and FIREEEE when the video shooting started. 

I have sacrificed toooooo muchhhh in this video and Mr. Alex still not impressed????!!!!
I got the first smoke in my lifeeeee!!!
I will never ever have Blueberry Yogurt again! 
I had not remove my addicted-makeup and went to Burger-lab to scare people!!

But i still love video shooting, my group member, and Mr. Alex. 
My mum will kill me once she saw this!!!!



Leave a Reply.