Hi, Mr. Alex, we meet again and we will meet later.

Since i was high school' student, i have already learned about Adobe Flash. 
I was thinking about i will never use it in my entire life. And.... i was wrong... It really happened. 

But something was changing... I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash! I found the fuuuuunnnnnn in Adobe Flash!

I started doing the "beta1.0" two weeks before, and i was thinking about do another one and it is about simplicity and clearity. I focused on the tween and the masking. It really hard, because i thought that is what important in Adobe Flash. 

Finally, i redo another one on Tuesday. Since i got B- in my practical-exam, i have to use all my power to make Mr. Alex happy. Unless, i will see you again in next sem. Although i still don't know what is the reason why i got B- and i cried a river. 

Mr. Alex, Please be happy!!!!!
One of my favourite part in my flash about the old-west-style. Clearity, simp



Leave a Reply.